Do you need some help with your new Roundel kitchen?

If your kitchen was supplied by a UK housebuilder please contact the housebuilder direct, they will have all your details on file.

If your kitchen was supplied by Nixons retail please contact 0191 236 5341

If you are a Housebuilder and need assistance with either your Roundel or Nixons Project Exclusive kitchen then our main and regional contacts are below.

If you have any remaining questions then please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team.

Please do not use any other number for customer care issues.

If you need assistance please contact us on:

08454 027 801

or email:

customercare@roundelkitchens.co.uk

email us

Scotland West

Business Development Manager

Ann Marie Walker
Tel No: 07834 753737
E-mail: annmarie.walker@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Contract Manager

Lorna Fairlie
Tel No: 07525 908217
E-mail: lorna.fairlie@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Installation Coordination

Laura Merrick
Tel No: 07738 457970
E-mail: laura.merrick@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Order Processing

Sarah Brindle
Tel No: 0191 427 8432
E-mail: sarah.brindle@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Surveyor

Paddy Gordon
Tel No: 07710 304996
E-mail: patrick.gordon@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Customer Care

Laura Merrick
Tel No: 07738 457970
E-mail: laura.merrick@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Design & Estimating Department

Siobhan Hughes
Tel No: 0191 427 8404
E-mail: siobhan.hughes@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Ledger & Accounts Department

Janet Davis
Tel No: 0191 427 8415
E-mail: janet.davis@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Homeowner Department

Alicia Green
Tel No: 0191 427 8417
E-mail: alicia.green@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Scotland East

Business Development Manager

Kirsty Sutherland
Tel No: 07702 883364
E-mail: kirsty.sutherland@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Contract Manager

Alison Fox
Tel No: 07702 867317
E-mail: alison.fox@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Installation Coordination

Laura Merrick
Tel No: 07738 457970
E-mail: laura.merrick@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Order Processing

Sarah Brindle
Tel No: 0191 427 8432
E-mail: sarah.brindle@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Surveyor

Alison Fox
Tel No: 07702 867317
E-mail: alison.fox@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Customer Care

Laura Merrick
Tel No: 07738 457970
E-mail: laura.merrick@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Design & Estimating Department

Siobhan Hughes
Tel No: 0191 427 8404
E-mail: siobhan.hughes@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Ledger & Accounts Department

Janet Davis
Tel No: 0191 427 8415
E-mail: janet.davis@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Homeowner Department

Alicia Green
Tel No: 0191 427 8417
E-mail: alicia.green@roundelkitchens.co.uk

North East NB

Business Development Manager

Simon Davis
Tel No: 07889 473985
E-mail: simon.davis@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Contract Manager

Neil Burdon
Tel No: 07730 644598
E-mail: neil.burdon@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Installation Coordination

Amy McNally

Tel No: 0191 427 8437
E-mail: amy.mcnally@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Order Processing

Amy McNally

Tel No: 0191 427 8437
E-mail: amy.mcnally@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Surveyor

Iain Hall

Tel No: 07793 242463
E-mail: iain.hall@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Customer Care

Elaine Peterson

Tel No: 0191 427 6111
E-mail: elaine.peterson@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Design & Estimating Department

Jemma Shek

Tel No: 0191 427 8404
E-mail: jemma.shek@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Ledger & Accounts Department

Janet Davis

Tel No: 0191 427 8415
E-mail: janet.davis@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Homeowner Department

Alicia Green

Tel No: 0191 427 8417
E-mail: alicia.green@roundelkitchens.co.uk

North East EH

Business Development Manager

Simon Davis

Tel No: 07889 473985
E-mail: simon.davis@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Contract Manager

Emma Henley

Tel No: 07710 304995
E-mail: emma.henley@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Installation Coordination

Nicola George

Tel No: 0191 427 8447
E-mail: nicola.george@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Order Processing

Charlene Nolan

Tel No: 0191 427 8406
E-mail: charlene.nolan@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Surveyor

Stephen Askwith

Tel No: 07793 242464
E-mail: stephen.askwith@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Customer Care

Colin Grout

Tel No: 0191 427 8402
E-mail: colin.grout@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Design & Estimating Department

Jemma Shek

Tel No: 0191 427 8404
E-mail: jemma.shek@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Ledger & Accounts Department

Janet Davis

Tel No: 0191 427 8415
E-mail: janet.davis@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Homeowner Department

Alicia Green

Tel No: 0191 427 8417
E-mail: alicia.green@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Yorkshire

Business Development Manager

Simon Davis

Tel No: 07889 473985
E-mail: simon.davis@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Contract Manager

Lynne Davenport

Tel No: 07793 242461
E-mail: lynne.davenport@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Installation Coordination

Nicola George

Tel No: 0191 427 8447
E-mail: nicola.george@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Order Processing

Charlene Nolan

Tel No: 0191 427 8406
E-mail: charlene.nolan@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Surveyor

Lynne Davenport

Tel No: 07793 242461
E-mail: lynne.davenport@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Customer Care

Nicola George

Tel No: 0191 427 8447
E-mail: nicola.george@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Design & Estimating Department

Siobhan Hughes

Tel No: 0191 427 8404
E-mail: siobhan.hughes@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Ledger & Accounts Department

Sarah Spencer

Tel No: 0191 427 8434
E-mail: sarah.spencer@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Homeowner Department

Alicia Green

Tel No: 0191 427 8417
E-mail: alicia.green@roundelkitchens.co.uk

North West

Business Development Manager

Lance Collymore

Tel No: 07545 826157
E-mail: lance.collymore@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Contract Manager

Gaynor Pickering

Tel No: 07725 670888
E-mail: gaynor.pickering@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Installation Coordination

Susan Warnock Winrow

Tel No: 0191 427 8418
E-mail: sue.warnockwinrow@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Order Processing

Tracey Wakefield

Tel No: 0191 427 8446
E-mail: tracey.wakefield@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Surveyor

Rob Gibson

Tel No: 07793 242 460
E-mail: rob.gibson@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Customer Care

Susan Warnock Winrow

Tel No: 0191 427 8418
E-mail: sue.warnockwinrow@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Design & Estimating Department

Michael Walsh

Tel No: 0191 427 8426
E-mail: michael.walsh@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Ledger & Accounts Department

Sarah Spencer

Tel No: 0191 427 8434
E-mail: sarah.spencer@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Homeowner Department

Alicia Green

Tel No: 0191 427 8417
E-mail: alicia.green@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Midlands

Business Development Manager

Lance Collymore

Tel No: 07545 826157
E-mail: lance.collymore@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Northern Field Operations Manager

Chris Seddon

Tel No: 07702 867407
E-mail: chris.seddon@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Installation Coordination

Claire Currer

Tel No: 0191 427 8444
E-mail: clareC@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Order Processing

Tracey Wakefield

Tel No: 0191 427 8446
E-mail: tracey.wakefield@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Surveyor

Rob Gibson

Tel No: 07793 242 460
E-mail: rob.gibson@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Customer Care

Clare Currer

Tel No: 0191 427 8444
E-mail: clareC@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Design & Estimating Department

Michael Walsh

Tel No: 0191 427 8426
E-mail: michael.walsh@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Ledger & Accounts Department

Sarah Spencer

Tel No: 0191 427 8434
E-mail: sarah.spencer@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Homeowner Department

Alicia Green

Tel No: 0191 427 8417
E-mail: alicia.green@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Southern Home Counties

Business Development Manager

Howard Cole

Tel No: 07912 270831
E-mail: howard.cole@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Contract Manager

Andy Cook

Tel No: 07801 574237
E-mail: andy.cook@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Installation Coordination

Rachel Holmes

Tel No: 0191 427 8422
E-mail: rachel.holmes@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Order Processing

Laurie Golightly

Tel No: 0191 427 8429
E-mail: laurie.golightly@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Surveyor

Andy Cook

Tel No: 07801 574237
E-mail: andy.cook@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Customer Care

Rachel Holmes

Tel No:0191 427 8422
E-mail: rachel.holmes@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Design & Estimating Department

Victoria Yorston

Tel No: 0191 427 8401
E-mail: victoria.yorston@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Ledger & Accounts Department

Sarah Spencer

Tel No: 0191 427 8434
E-mail: sarah.spencer@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Homeowner Department

Alicia Green

Tel No: 0191 427 8417
E-mail: alicia.green@roundelkitchens.co.uk

South East

Business Development Manager

Howard Cole

Tel No: 07912 270831
E-mail: howard.cole@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Southern Field Operations Manager

Ian West

Tel No: 07710 304997
E-mail: ian.west@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Installation Coordination

Rachel Holmes

Tel No: 0191 427 8422
E-mail: rachel.Holmes@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Order Processing

Laurie Golightly

Tel No: 0191 427 8429
E-mail: laurie.golightly@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Surveyor

Ian West

Tel No: 07710 304997
E-mail: ian.west@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Customer Care

Rachel Holmes

Tel No:0191 427 8422
E-mail: rachel.Holmes@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Design & Estimating Department

Victoria Yorston

Tel No: 0191 427 8401
E-mail: victoria.yorston@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Ledger & Accounts Department

Sarah Spencer

Tel No: 0191 427 8434
E-mail: sarah.spencer@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Homeowner Department

Alicia Green

Tel No: 0191 427 8417
E-mail: alicia.green@roundelkitchens.co.uk

South West

Business Development Manager

Tony Atkinson

Tel No: 07767 892475
E-mail: tony.atkinson@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Contract Manager

Jason Jones
Tel No: –
E-mail: jason_jones7@sky.com

Installation Coordination

Rachel Holmes

Tel No: 0191 427 8422
E-mail: rachel.Holmes@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Order Processing

Laurie Golightly

Tel No: 0191 427 8429
E-mail: laurie.golightly@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Regional Surveyor

Ann Marie Walker
Tel No: –
E-mail: jason_jones7@sky.com

Customer Care

Rachel Holmes

Tel No: 0191 427 8422
E-mail: rachel.Holmes@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Design & Estimating Department

Victoria Yorston

Tel No: 0191 427 8404
E-mail: victoria.yorston@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Sales Ledger & Accounts Department

Sarah Spencer

Tel No: 0191 427 8434
E-mail: sarah.spencer@roundelkitchens.co.uk

Homeowner Department

Alicia Green

Tel No: 0191 427 8417
E-mail: alicia.green@roundelkitchens.co.uk